Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha LeFebre

Samantha LeFebre

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha LeFebre
"Allison was so helpful getting all the paperwork and extra papers we needed to finalize our new car purchase! Communication was great! Thank you Allison!!!"
Profile photo of Cirilo Cruz

Cirilo Cruz

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cirilo Cruz
"I had the pleasure to speak with Addy and she made the transition to State Farm so easy and understandable. She was very knowledgeable and helped me save and bundle compared to my old car insurance. Highly recommend this agency!!!"
Profile photo of wanda

wanda

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wanda
"Good. Very nice lady"
Profile photo of Yalda shafiei

Yalda shafiei

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yalda shafiei
"Addy was amazing! She saved me a lot money. She was fast and considerate of my time. Loved my experience with her."
Profile photo of victor scott

victor scott

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor scott
"I highly recommend this agency. Sierra was wonderful to work with. Professional, courteous and fast ! Thank you Sierra !"
Profile photo of Sam Mulonz

Sam Mulonz

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Mulonz
"Great service"
Profile photo of william loga

william loga

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william loga
"Wow Jennie is the girl if I could she needs 10 stars she went over and beyond helping me not only with auto ( with savi g money ) But also homeowners in a bundle . She is really really helpfull knew what she was doing and super well versed I would not hesitate to have on my side . Awesome job"
Profile photo of Naomi Martinez

Naomi Martinez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Martinez
"Sierra is AMAZING!! She is friendly, helpful and so knowledgeable, She follows up when she says she will, she checks in and makes sure we are taken of. We went from having no service with you to insuring 3 homes and 2 cars within the last 3 months. Glad to be working with her."
Profile photo of Michelle White

Michelle White

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle White
"Allison worked hard in finding me the best plan. Very knowledgeable and kind. I appreciate all your help."
Profile photo of Charlie Meyer

Charlie Meyer

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Meyer
"SIERRA FOR INSURANCE 2024!! This team is awesome, but my interactions with Sierra have always been top-notch! She is a true professional and a rockstar! Even if you love your insurance rates, call Sierra today and see what you're missing!!! You might learn something from an insurance veteran and also make a new friend in the biz!"
Profile photo of Heather McEntire

Heather McEntire

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather McEntire
"Addy Johnson was an amazing help in our search for auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Celia Fierro

Celia Fierro

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Fierro
"Allison such a wonderful person explained every little detail! Love her personality so happy that she helped me! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Marisela Frazier

Marisela Frazier

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Frazier
"I’ve had a smooth transition switching my insurance from state to state. Thank you Jenniezes for being on top of things and being available with any question I have. You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Sushil Gautam

Sushil Gautam

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sushil Gautam
"Thanks Addy for going above and beyond to workout on my insurance need. It was a pleasure working with you. Got best rates and service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Beasley

Jennifer Beasley

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Beasley
"Great customer service. Got me a quote quick and had excellent rates. Addy was so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of William Di Primo

William Di Primo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Di Primo
"Had the incredible pleasure to talk to Sierra. Exceptional customer service and knows her stuff! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Juan Camargo

Juan Camargo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Camargo
"To professional and very good price...I recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Abhishek Verma

Abhishek Verma

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abhishek Verma
"Hello there, I had a great experience so far with StateFarm. The staff made the process of getting the insurance very smooth. I am always kept posted about my status of premium and assisted promptly every time or even before i need that.. I would specially like to appreciate the support provided by Addy.. Thanks and regards, Abhishek.."
Profile photo of Marian Mckinney

Marian Mckinney

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Mckinney
"Jenny took the time to help me get my policy in place! She is very thorough and professional with her work."
Profile photo of Lenorse Bailey

Lenorse Bailey

February 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lenorse Bailey
"Great service very willing to get all the information that I requested."
Profile photo of Thomas Kee

Thomas Kee

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kee
"Sierra was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. I got quotes from 3 different companies and State Farm was easily the best choice. I appreciate the patience, thoroughness and professionalism Sierra provided to me."
Profile photo of Greg Jenkins

Greg Jenkins

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Jenkins
"Best easiest insurance experience. Answered all my questions and everything"
Profile photo of MM&I ENTERTAINMENT

MM&I ENTERTAINMENT

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MM&I ENTERTAINMENT
"Addy was amazing. She was super knowledgeable about the products she was offering and took the time to make sure I got the best rate possible. Time efficient, patient, and accurate service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chris Fox

Chris Fox

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fox
"Jenniezes is amazing, couldn’t ask for better with my insurance 😃🙏😃"
Profile photo of Zack Daniels

Zack Daniels

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Daniels
"Allison got me all set up. She was nice and very professional. It was a quick and easy move."