Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Rodriguez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua Davis

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and professional. Will recommend Mr. Rodriguez to all my friends and family."

Robert Johnson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It gives me great pleasure to join the other “5 Star” ratings for David Rodriguez, State Farm Insurance. Agent, Jenniezes Balderas led me through the process of selecting the best auto insurance coverage that met my needs. If you’re looking for insurance at a brokerage you can trust, you’ve come to the right place…David Rodriguez, State Farm Insurance."

Jessica Rodriguez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Once again, David Rodriguez and his staff go above and beyond for my family. They find a solution to any obstacle that comes their way very quick. They will make sure that by the time you finish speaking with them, you are better off, one way or another, than when you first started."

Ernesto “Crazy Texican” Balderas

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot believe I save over 200 dollars with state farm. I was very impressed in their customer service. Thank you again, keep it up."

Egg Chan

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service can be found here!"

Veronica Balderas

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up for home, auto and life insurance. They made the process so easy. Staff is very knowledgeable and they made sure that we were paired with the best coverage. I highly recommend to anybody that will stand still long enough. They’ve saved us close to $300/month!!!"

Heidi Wefing

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Helpful! Saved me alot of Money!"

Dan G

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was incredibly informative about my auto and home insurance. Gave me a bundle for both that benefits my newly built house. Also offered life insurance for me and my wife to pay off the house incase of our passing. The team was very welcoming and nice. I wish I knew about financing my house with them, as I just signed off for my loan with Chase."

Jun TheProphet

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you do any of your insurance work here ask for Jeni, she will walk you through everything step by step. The most painless experience ever. If you want personable customer service COME HERE!!"

Karen Perry

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra was great. Saved us $113 a month with better deductible and coverage."

Adrian Castillo

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good prices, Thanks Abraham for your help. (Original) Muy buenos precios,Gracias Abraham por tu ayuda."

Brett Johnson

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and amazing coverage!"

Tammy Bacon

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great showing at van alstyne fall festival. Lots of knowledge on new Life Product - no underwriting! Get a Guaranteed Life Insurance"

Sandra Bulen

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at the Fall der All in Van Alstyne!"

Robert Cannady

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to give kudos to Sierra Otwell for making everything easy. I highly recommend everyone for this State Farm agency."

CAROLYN SILAS

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Relocated from California same insurance company for over 15 years but since my move they dropped the ball. After the third incident I decided to change insurance company I’m so glad I did I met a wonderful young man that help me make the transition and it wasn’t painful and I also learn a lot about my insurance policy so,thank you Abraham for your help"

Reece Matherly

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Sierra was great she made it a breeze, she got me a great price for all of the coverage I needed. Very kind and patient, I highly recommend her!"

Maria Cristancho

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service from Abraham, he is very kind, patient, has a lot of knowledge and professionalism, he clarified all the doubts I had. Thank you! (Original) Excelente atención al cliente por parte de Abraham, es muy amable, paciente, tiene mucho conocimiento y profesionalismo, me aclaró todas las dudas que tenía. Gracias!"

Harry Sullivan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Without a doubt the BEST service I have ever received from an insurance provider. I love that I was able to work with one person throughout the whole process, and Sierra was incredibly patient, accommodating, and really cared about my experience. I would have switched to them even if the rates were the same as what I was paying before, but the cherry on top is that we are saving money for what I really feel like is better fitting coverage than we had with others. Went with the full auto/home/umbrella bundle and couldn’t be happier!"

Nigdalis Ferrara Velazquez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention…. Thank you very much Abraham for your excellent service and thank you also for welcoming us to State farm. Blessings,,,,,,🙏🏻 (Original) Muy buena atención…. Muchas Gracias Abraham por su excelente servicio y gracias además por la bienvenida a State farm. Bendiciones,,,,,,🙏🏻"

Andre Harris

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great rates! Takes great care of existing customers @David is definitely my favorite and always quick to respond!"

Ron Wilson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very helpful in setting us up with our car insurance. It was half as much as we were paying to Allstate. He was very friendly and helpful. We see a long and happy relationship."

Dan Malczynski

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is a good guy, he has helped me out with understanding the insurance world."

Samantha Soria

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been a great company to work with. I have been with them for many, many years. We have had to submit auto claims, and they have been so good to work with. Very thorough, fast and great customer service. I have had nothing but great experience working with Raquel and David. They have exceeded my expectations in helping find great car insurance that fits the needs of what we want. I highly recommend this establishment."

Jana Marciel

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"